pastershack.blogg.se

Clickteam fusion 2.5 rpg
Clickteam fusion 2.5 rpg









clickteam fusion 2.5 rpg
  1. #Clickteam fusion 2.5 rpg how to
  2. #Clickteam fusion 2.5 rpg android
  3. #Clickteam fusion 2.5 rpg windows

However, I'm not sure how to get a loop to set up for the counter enabling me to control the speed at which counter pause is added to. I'd also like to know how I can slow down the turn pause function (as right now it basically lasts 1 second).

clickteam fusion 2.5 rpg

I'd like to know how I turn off player input once the turn pause activates. I added a turn pause after each time you attack. I guess MMF2 can't keep up if I spam input? However, it only works if I click rather slowly. Either I did something wrong (tried playing with the order of conditions and still the same issue) or the game isn't picking up the clicks for some reason.ĮDIT: Okay, it works. Unless I'm severely bad at math 10 clicks = -100 and 100-100 = 0. It actually takes 19 clicks of the attack button before the game jumps to the victory screen. The problem is that after clicking the attack button ten times the game doesn't jump to the victory frame. User left clicks on Attack button subtracts 10 alterable value A from enemy Jump to frame victory screen when enemy alterable value A = 0. Start of frame: Set Cleril alterable value A = 100 Set Enemy alterable Value A = 100 I'd like to make a battle system similar to Paper Mario (first two games) but with more complex abilities.Īctually I sorted out how to make a start menu and I can in fact confirm that I've created an attack button that lowers an enemy's health. By the way, Sparckman, not exactly the RPG I had in mind.

clickteam fusion 2.5 rpg

I appreciate the help from the two of you so far. And in MMF2 objects have their own value (VX just had self-switches).

clickteam fusion 2.5 rpg

I know how a lot of stuff works in MMF2 after learning the vocabulary because so far that's the most different thing I've found. I made a bunch of different kinds of games using RPG Maker VX and made a visual novel with RenPy. I haven't made a game with MMF2 but I've made games for 8 years. If you haven't, well, you probably should follow those tutorials, if only since the end result of Glob Wars is great. It still may be too much for you if you haven't even done the ChocoBreak tutorial that comes with MMF2/CF2.5, and you haven't followed a tutorial at least as advanced as Glob Wars, but, if you have, then you probably are ready for it. Third off, if you must continue, I do have an example of a simplified RPG. You probably should try something at least a little simpler first, like, say, a platformer, a platform shooter, a space shooter, a game that defies existing genres (depending on what game it is, since some concepts could be too hard, but for quite a few of them the hardest part is coming up with the concept itself), a simple top-view racing game, etc.

#Clickteam fusion 2.5 rpg android

I myself have yet to do anything more than a simple one, and that's when I've followed almost every tutorial on the Clickteam website, and finished plenty of games afterwards, and learned a lot along the way of making said games, and when I've been allowed to beta-test Clickteam's products in the past (both the Android exporter and CF2.5). 10 Features you might not know about Clickteam Fusion 2.5 7 videos tutorials - Make games and applications with Clickteam Fusion 2.5 Action RPG Tutorial 1 (Movement & Scrolling) - Clickteam Fusion 2. Second off, if this is one of your first games (as in, if you haven't done any advanced tutorials on the Clickteam website (which would require you've gotten really good at MMF2/CF2.5) and haven't made at least 5 games after that), you may want to put your RPG on hold before it gets to the point where you give up instead, since making a RPG is HARD. Or the new Find All function that searches your entire application for your search criteria and provides a new output window with the results.I'd like to chime in with my own opinion: The resulting output allows you to detect any bottleneck in your events and optimize your application's frame rate.

#Clickteam fusion 2.5 rpg windows

Improve the performances of your applications with new engine optimizations and a new Windows runtime using DirectX 11.ĭebugging your application has never been easier with the addition of new features like the built in profiler that allows you to examine the time taken by each event line of your application. Clickteam Fusion 2.5+ enhances your existing copy of Clickteam Fusion 2.5 Standard or Developer by providing some very powerful additional features and improving functions in several places.Īccess the power of event editor with even more ease using child events in your projects, qualifiers in global events, customizable qualifiers and a global event list editor.











Clickteam fusion 2.5 rpg